Contact Us

Executive, Directors & Committees

Executive

President
Pat Cummins
president@samoyed.ca

Vice-President
G. Roy Clark
vicepresident@samoyed.ca

Secretary
Joann M. Dnistransky
secretary@samoyed.ca

Treasurer
Lisa Hubenig
treasurer@samoyed.ca

Editor
Joan Martin & Pat Cummins
Editor@samoyed.ca

Directors

Atlantic
Bobbi-Jo Sears
atlantic@samoyed.ca

Quebec
Pierre Gaudreau
quebec@samoyed.ca
Ontario
Cathy Walker
ontario@samoyed.ca

Prairies
Sheri Dalton
prairies@samoyed.ca

British Columbia
Anne Morgan
bc@samoyed.ca


Committees

ROMC
Linda M. Johnson
romc@samoyed.ca

Education
Sandra Post
education@samoyed.ca

Breedlines Columnists
Patricia Cummins
breedlines@samoyed.ca

Website
Paul Rintoul
webmaster@samoyed.ca

Historian
Bobbi-Jo Spears
historian@samoyed.ca

Confromation Statistician
Sharon Wazney
conformation@samoyed.ca

Performance Statistician
Bobbi-Jo Spears
performance@samoyed.a

Constitution Committee
Roy Clark
constitution@samoyed.ca

Club Liaison
Vacant
liaison@samoyed.ca

Rescue Committee
Suzanne Gardner-Rosehart
rescue@samoyed.ca