Contact Us

Executive,  Directors  &  Committees

Executive
President
Anne Morgan
president@samoyed.ca
Vice-President
Caitlin Gaffney
vicepresident@samoyed.ca
Secretary
Robyn Pennell
secretary@samoyed.ca
Treasurer
Lisa Hubenig
treasurer@samoyed.ca
Editor
Pat Cummins
editor@samoyed.ca
Directors
Atlantic
Bobbi-Jo Sears-Brander
atlantic@samoyed.ca
Québec
Christina René
quebec@samoyed.ca
Ontario
Bob Gaskin
ontario@samoyed.ca
Prairies
Sheri Dalton
prairies@samoyed.ca
British Columbia
Teresa Michaud
bc@samoyed.ca
Committees
ROMC
Linda M. Johnson
romc@samoyed.ca
Education
Vacant
education@samoyed.ca
Website
Sheri Dalton
webmaster@samoyed.ca
Historian
Bobbi-Jo Sears-Brander
historian@samoyed.ca
Conformation and Performance Statistician
Bobbi-Jo Sears-Brander
conformation@samoyed.ca
Certificates of Recognition &
Versatility Awards Programs
Anne Morgan
certificates@samoyed.ca
versatility@samoyed.ca
Club Liaison
Vacant
liaison@samoyed.ca
  Rescue Committee
Robyn Pennell,Lisa Hubenig
rescue@samoyed.ca

 

 

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
Powered by TranslatePress »