Contact Us

Executive,  Directors  &  Committees

 

Executive

President
Teresa Michaud
president@samoyed.ca
Vice-President
Caitlin Gaffney
vicepresident@samoyed.ca
Secretary
Robyn Pennell
secretary@samoyed.ca
Treasurer
Lisa Hubenig
treasurer@samoyed.ca
Editor
Joan Martin & Pat Cummins
editor@samoyed.ca

 

Directors

Atlantic
Bobbi-Jo Sears-Brander
atlantic@samoyed.ca
Quebec
Christina René
quebec@samoyed.ca
Ontario
Gail Harrington
ontario@samoyed.ca
Prairies
Sheri Dalton
prairies@samoyed.ca
British Columbia
Anne Morgan
bc@samoyed.ca

 


Committees

ROMC
Linda M. Johnson
romc@samoyed.ca
Education
Sandra Post
education@samoyed.ca
Breedlines Columnists
Patricia Cummins
breedlines@samoyed.ca
Website
Paul Rintoul
webmaster@samoyed.ca
Historian
Bobbi-Jo Sears-Brander
historian@samoyed.ca
Conformation and Performance Statistician
Bobbi-Jo Sears-Brander
conformation@samoyed.ca
Certificates of Recognition &
Versatility Awards Programs
Margaret MacFadden, Anne Morgan
certificates@samoyed.ca
versatility@samoyed.ca
Constitution Committee
Joann Dnistransky
constitution@samoyed.ca
Club Liaison
Vacant
liaison@samoyed.ca
Rescue Committee
Robyn Pennell
rescue@samoyed.ca
fr_CAFrench
en_CAEnglish fr_CAFrench